Next Match
v
Sat 04 Dec 2021 | 3:00 pm
Crest Finance Stadium
Sydenhams Football League (Wessex), Premier Division
Next 6 Games
Sat 04 Dec 2021 3:00 pm
AFC Portchester
Away
Sat 11 Dec 2021 3:00 pm
Alton Town
Home
Tue 28 Dec 2021 7:30 pm
Moneyfields
Home
Mon 03 Jan 2022 3:00 pm
Shaftesbury
Home
Sat 08 Jan 2022 3:00 pm
Brockenhurst
Home
Sat 15 Jan 2022 3:00 pm
Bournemouth
Away
Sat 29 Jan 2022 3:00 pm
Shaftesbury
Away
Tue 01 Feb 2022 7:45 pm
Baffins Milton Rovers
Home
Sat 05 Feb 2022 3:00 pm
Portland United
Away
Sat 12 Feb 2022 3:00 pm
Christchurch FC
Home
Our Main Sponsors
This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make this site work and others help us to gain insight into how it is being used.
More
These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking some simple links. We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of this site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features on the site may be unavailable. To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings. If you wish to view any policies or terms of usage that you cannot find on this website, please contact us. You can change your mind and opt-out at any time by clicking the ✻ icon above.
I consent to cookies
I don't consent to cookies