Next Match
v
Sat 23 Jan 2021 | 3:00 pm
Westwood Park
Sydenhams Football League (Wessex), Premier Division
Next 6 Games
Sat 23 Jan 2021 3:00 pm
Hamble Club
Home
Wed 27 Jan 2021 7:30 pm
Baffins Milton Rovers
Away
Sat 30 Jan 2021 3:00 pm
Tadley Calleva
Away
Sat 06 Feb 2021 3:00 pm
Hamworthy United
Away
Sat 13 Feb 2021 3:00 pm
Shaftesbury
Home
Tue 16 Feb 2021 7:30 pm
AFC Stoneham
Home
Sat 20 Feb 2021 3:00 pm
Lymington Town
Away
Tue 23 Feb 2021 7:45 pm
Baffins Milton Rovers
Home
Sat 27 Feb 2021 3:00 pm
Christchurch FC
Away
Sat 06 Mar 2021 3:00 pm
Alresford Town
Home
Our Main Sponsors
This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make this site work and others help us to gain insight into how it is being used.
More
These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking some simple links. We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of this site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features on the site may be unavailable. To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings. If you wish to view any policies or terms of usage that you cannot find on this website, please contact us. You can change your mind and opt-out at any time by clicking the ✻ icon above.
I consent to cookies
I don't consent to cookies