Next Match
v
Tue 08 Dec 2020 | 7:30 pm
Westwood Park
Sydenhams Football League (Wessex), Premier Division
Next 6 Games
Tue 08 Dec 2020 7:30 pm
Lymington Town
Home
Sat 12 Dec 2020 2:30 pm
Shaftesbury
Away
Tue 15 Dec 2020 7:15 pm
Fareham Town
Away
Sat 19 Dec 2020 3:00 pm
Bashley
Home
Tue 29 Dec 2020 7:45 pm
Horndean
Home
Sat 02 Jan 2021 3:00 pm
Hamworthy United
Home
Sat 09 Jan 2021 3:00 pm
Brockenhurst
Home
Tue 12 Jan 2021 7:30 pm
Horndean
Away
Sat 16 Jan 2021 3:00 pm
Blackfield & Langley
Away
Sat 23 Jan 2021 3:00 pm
Hamble Club
Home
Our Main Sponsors
This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make this site work and others help us to gain insight into how it is being used.
More
These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking some simple links. We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of this site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features on the site may be unavailable. To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings. If you wish to view any policies or terms of usage that you cannot find on this website, please contact us. You can change your mind and opt-out at any time by clicking the ✻ icon above.
I consent to cookies
I don't consent to cookies