Next Match
v
Sat 06 Mar 2021 | 3:00 pm
Westwood Park
Sydenhams Football League (Wessex), Premier Division
Next 6 Games
Sat 06 Mar 2021 3:00 pm
Alresford Town
Home
Tue 09 Mar 2021 7:30 pm
AFC Portchester
Away
Sat 13 Mar 2021 3:00 pm
Bournemouth
Home
Sat 20 Mar 2021 3:00 pm
Amesbury Town
Away
Tue 23 Mar 2021 7:45 pm
Fareham Town
Home
Sat 27 Mar 2021 3:00 pm
Bashley
Away
Sat 03 Apr 2021 3:00 pm
Fleet Town
Home
Mon 05 Apr 2021 3:00 pm
Alresford Town
Away
Sat 10 Apr 2021 3:00 pm
Portland United
Away
Sat 17 Apr 2021 3:00 pm
Amesbury Town
Home
Please enter the Page ID of the Facebook feed you'd like to display. You can do this in either the Custom Facebook Feed plugin settings or in the shortcode itself. For example, [custom-facebook-feed id=YOUR_PAGE_ID_HERE].

Our Main Sponsors
This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make this site work and others help us to gain insight into how it is being used.
More
These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking some simple links. We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of this site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features on the site may be unavailable. To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings. If you wish to view any policies or terms of usage that you cannot find on this website, please contact us. You can change your mind and opt-out at any time by clicking the ✻ icon above.
I consent to cookies
I don't consent to cookies